Syracuse UniversityNEW YORK CITY

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • NYC Sub-Page Badge

    Our Staff

    Lubin House Staff

    ADMINISTRATIVE

    Patti Dombrowski
    Executive Director, Operations
    212.826.0323
    padombro@syr.edu

    ADVANCEMENT AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

    Stephanie Cook
    Executive Director for Advancement
    212-710-5581
    stcook@syr.edu

    Pam Mulligan
    Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
    212.710.5582

    Rob Fairfield
    Director of Development
    212.710.5585

    Delita Marsland
    Director of Development
    212.710.5586

    Tim Paul
    Associate Director for Development
    212.710.5584

    Development and Marketing Fax
    212.826.0326

    PUBLIC AFFAIRS

    Scott McDowell
    Executive Director, Regional Strategic Communcations
    212.826.1449
    semcdowe@syr.edu

    SPECIAL EVENTS

    Maureen Ferry
    Director, Lubin House Events
    212-826-6505
    maferry@syr.edu

    Aly Mason
    Event Manager
    212.826.6504
    ammaso01@syr.edu

    Jolanta Niwelt
    Events Assistant
    212.826.0320
    jniwelt@syr.edu

    Special Events Fax
    212.826.0326

    LUBIN HOUSE OPERATIONS

    Michael Pizzano
    Front Desk Receptionist
    212.826.0320
    lubin@syr.edu

    Oscar Mendez
    Building Superintendent
    212.826.0320
    oamendez@syr.edu

    Ramon Sanchez
    Custodian
    212.826.0320

    Housekeeper
    212.826.0320

    Juan Williams
    Night Desk
    212.826.0320
    jtwill02@syr.edu

    Lubin House Operations Fax
    212.826.0331

    ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

    Amparo Silva

    Director of Global Partnerships
    212.826.0329
    assilva@syr.edu

    Asma Malik
    Associate Director of Admissions for NYC Metro Area, Long Island and Westchester
    212.826.0335
    amalik02@syr.edu

    Jaclyn Hall
    Assistant Director of Metropolitan Admissions
    212.826.0335
    jhall06@syr.edu

    Lori Messina
    Assistant Director of Admissions for Long Island and Westchester
    212.826.0335
    Lhmessin@syr.edu

    Donna DiFilippo

    Senior Secretary
    212.826.0335
    dmdifili@syr.edu

    Admissions and Financial Aid Fax
    212.826.6467

    Fisher Center Staff

    David Major
    Facilities Manager
    917.722.1153
    dsmajor@syr.edu

    TEPPER SEMESTER

    Lisa Nicholas
    Program Director
    917.710.5592
    lnichola@syr.edu

    David Charles
    Administrative Specialist
    917-722-1157
    dcjesuki@syr.edu

    Tepper Semester Fax
    917.710.5593

    SYRACUSE ARCHITECTURE NYC

    Angela Co
    Coordinator, Syracuse Architecture NYC
    917.722.1156, Ext.16
    anco@syr.edu

    Xiaoyin (Shell) Li
    Program Coordinator
    917.722.1155
    xli135@syr.edu

    NEWHOUSE IN NYC

    Cheryl Brody Franklin
    Director, Newhouse in NYC
    917.722.1154, Ext. 14
    cherylbrody@gmail.com